Menu & Search

Preview: Jo Malone Peony & Blush Suede

Brits parfum huis Jo Malone, favoriet op mijn London shopping tripjes én sinds een jaar ofzo exclusief verkrijgbaar in België bij Senteurs D’Ailleurs, komt met een nieuwe geur waar ik al enkele weken superbenieuwd naar was: Peony & Blush Suede. Een sneak preview? Le voilà!
The British Jo Malone, a favorite on my London shopping trips and since a year or so exclusively available in Belgium @ Senteurs D’Ailleurs, will be releasing a fab new scent: Peony & Blush Suede. Want a little sneak preview? Le voilà! 

Ik hou hou hou van pioenen. In een mooie vaas in de kamer, maar ook in een parfum. De frisse, delicate geur geeft een lenterige, ladylike vibe. #like Het is niet de eerste keer dat Jo Malone pioenen gebruikt voor een parfum, maar wel de eerste keer dat het gecombineerd wordt met de zwoel, poederige suede dat de lieflijke geur een diepere, meer mysterieuze finish geeft.
Jo Malone is gekend voor het combineren van verschillende parfums – by means of ‘layering’: een geparfumeerde body crème onder een cologne – en dat is ook wat we gedaan hebben met Peony & Blush Suede. Heel pretty en fris zoet met English Pear & Freesia (garden picnic, anyone?) en heel zwoel en zoet met Saffron. Ik viel als een blok voor die laatste combinatie en aas sindsdien op Saffron … Op Peony & Blush Suede is het nog even wachten tot midden september.

noten van
rode appel, pioen, suede, honing

I love love love peonies. In a nice vase in my living room, but also in a perfume. The fresh, delicate flower has a springy, ladylike scent and since that’s totally Jo Malone, it isn’t the first time the brand brings the pink spring flower to the table. It is, however, the first time peony is combined with a powdery, sultry suede providing the scent with a more deep, mysterious finish.
Jo Malone is known for combining several fragrances by means of layering: a perfumed body crème topped off with a different yet complementary cologne – so that’s exactly what we did. Very beautiful matches were made with English Pear & Freesia (garden picnic, anyone?) and another one with Saffron. I’m truly madly deeply in love with the latter combo and therefore on the hunt for Saffron … Peony & Blush Suede will be released mid-september.

notes
red apple, peony, suede, honey

Super lekker en lief in combinatie met English Pear & Freesia.
Super gorgeous and sweethearted in combination with English Pear & Freesia.

verkrijgbaar available in Belgium
vanaf midden september halfway September 
@ Senteurs D’Ailleurs (Brussel)

69 Comments

  1. 6 uur ago

    diflucan oral diflucan 250 mg

  2. Isiahtum
    11 uur ago

    medication diflucan price diflucan 150 tab

  3. JefferyPat
    19 uur ago

    ciprofloxacin over the counter buy cipro cheap

  4. Isiahtum
    2 dagen ago

    ed pills cheap ed treatment review

  5. JefferyPat
    2 dagen ago

    natural ed remedies ed medications list

  6. 3 dagen ago

    https://erectionpills.best/# ed pills for sale

  7. JefferyPat
    3 dagen ago

    neurontin generic neurontin brand name 800mg

  8. 3 dagen ago

    top erection pills ed dysfunction treatment

  9. GeorgeaburE
    3 dagen ago

    https://withoutprescription.store/# non prescription ed pills

  10. Isiahtum
    4 dagen ago

    prescription medication neurontin neurontin capsules 600mg

  11. 4 dagen ago

    https://diflucan.icu/# canadian order diflucan online

  12. JefferyPat
    5 dagen ago

    neurontin price in india buy brand neurontin

  13. Isiahtum
    5 dagen ago

    diflucan tabs diflucan 150 mg price

  14. 5 dagen ago

    https://erectionpills.best/# new ed treatments

  15. JefferyPat
    6 dagen ago

    diflucan gel diflucan daily

  16. 7 dagen ago

    https://diflucan.icu/# diflucan buy without prescription

  17. 7 dagen ago

    prescription drugs buy cheap prescription drugs online

  18. GeorgeaburE
    1 week ago

    https://diflucan.icu/# diflucan 150 mg

  19. Isiahtum
    1 week ago
  20. Edwardlag
    1 week ago

    common side effects of tamoxifen tamoxifen skin changes

  21. WilliamLisog
    1 week ago

    metformin 1 00 mg metformin tab price

  22. RaymondHex
    1 week ago

    https://buytadalafil.men/# tadalafil 20 mg price canada

  23. HomerFieme
    1 week ago

    metformin 825 mg metformin 500 for sale

  24. Anthonyesoth
    1 week ago

    https://buynolvadex.store/# lexapro and tamoxifen

  25. Edwardlag
    1 week ago

    tamoxifen joint pain tamoxifen hormone therapy

  26. RaymondHex
    1 week ago

    https://buytadalafil.men/# tadalafil uk generic

  27. Georgenor
    2 weken ago

    doxycycline price south africa where can you buy doxycycline

  28. RaymondHex
    2 weken ago
  29. StephenFroli
    2 weken ago

    https://zithromaxforsale.shop/# zithromax 500 mg lowest price pharmacy online

  30. Georgenor
    2 weken ago

    clomid 100mg pills clomid over the counter uk

  31. ShelbySof
    2 weken ago
  32. Robertcit
    2 weken ago

    doxycycline 40 mg price buy doxycycline online uk

  33. Georgenor
    2 weken ago

    clomid order uk clomid online purchase

  34. 2 weken ago

    where to buy viagra online viagra coupons 75% off

  35. Michaeloneft
    2 weken ago

    п»їviagra pills viagra without a doctor prescription usa

  36. 2 weken ago

    buy real viagra online how much is viagra

  37. MichaelAlbut
    2 weken ago
  38. 2 weken ago

    buy real viagra online viagra

  39. Michaeloneft
    2 weken ago

    viagra for men best place to buy viagra online

  40. MichaelAlbut
    2 weken ago

    https://sildenafilmg.com/ viagra cost per pill

  41. 3 weken ago

    viagra online usa buy real viagra online

  42. Michaeloneft
    3 weken ago

    order viagra online best over the counter viagra

  43. MichaelAlbut
    3 weken ago
  44. 3 weken ago

    canadian drugs online buy anti biotics without prescription

  45. Ralphcroge
    3 weken ago

    cialis canada price of cialis 20 mg

  46. 3 weken ago

    mexican pharmacy without prescription pain medications without a prescription

  47. Stevenquife
    3 weken ago

    https://drwithoutdoctorprescription.online/# dog antibiotics without vet prescription

  48. 3 weken ago

    canadian online pharmacy online prescription for ed meds

  49. 4 weken ago
  50. Ralphcroge
    4 weken ago

    generic cialis in canada does cialis lose effectiveness over time

  51. Stevenquife
    4 weken ago

    https://drwithoutdoctorprescription.online/# meds online without doctor prescription

  52. 4 weken ago

    stromectol 3 mg tablets price ivermectin for humans

  53. 4 weken ago

    stromectol where to buy stromectol for sale

  54. ChesterTef
    4 weken ago

    https://stromectolgf.com/# ivermectin pill cost

  55. Ralphcroge
    1 maand ago

    receive cialis overnight best price for daily cialis

  56. Wies
    9 jaar ago

    Hele mooie foto’s :)

  57. 9 jaar ago

    Wat een prachtige producten en ik ben gek op pioenrozen. Ze zijn ook zo heerlijk fotogeniek <3

  58. jo malone is plots op alle blogs aanwezig, misschien toch eens gaan ruiken in een winkel :) voorlopig blijf ik bij mijn miss dior!

  59. 9 jaar ago

    prachtige foto’s :D

  60. 9 jaar ago

    Ben heel benieuwd naar de geuren!

  61. 9 jaar ago

    Ik ken het merk niet maar de producten geven wel een luxe uitstraling :)

  62. 9 jaar ago

    Ik moet toch eens wat van dat merk proberen!

  63. 9 jaar ago

    Hmmmmmm. :D

    XO

  64. Karolien
    9 jaar ago

    Ja echt… Die foto’s zijn niet te schatten! Zal wel niet alleen aan de camera liggen ;) Al zijn de kleuren wel super! Kan je ons verklappen welke camera je gebruikt? *.*

    • 9 jaar ago

      Moh. <3 :) Een Canon Eos 600

      • Karolien
        9 jaar ago

        Serieus?! Zó toevallig dat ik deze op het oog had, en waarvoor ik bijna aan het spaargeld ben geraakt (met alles erop en eraan qua accessoires)! Nu ben ik hélemaal overtuigd! *vreugdedansje*

  65. 9 jaar ago

    Ik ben echt iedere keer weer zo onwijs verliefd op je foto’s! Echt gorgeous!!!

  66. Jessica
    9 jaar ago

    Wat een prachtige producten! Ik heb alleen een beetje schrik dat de geuren toch wat te “oud” voor iemand van 20 is; niet?

    Maar wat een prachtige luxe verzorgingsproducten die heel erg mooi in de badkamer zouden staan.